Focada exclusivamente no desenvolvimento, 
                                        produção e promoção de produtos farmacêuticos especializados

Board of Directors and Management

GBT´s board of directors, composed of seven members, is the Company´s decision-making body responsible for formulating general directives and business guidelines, including offering guidance on its long-term strategies.

The members are elected and may be removed with or without cause by the general meeting of shareholders with a simple majority of votes. The members are appointed for a period of two years and may be reelected. Decisions of the board of directors are adopted by a majority vote of the directors present or represented at such meeting.

Board of Directors

Name Office Most Recent Appointment Date
Juan Pablo Zucchini Chairman 04/30/2019
Brenno Raiko Member 04/30/2019
Myriam Deltenre Member 04/30/2019
Anders Lennart Tullgren Independent Member 04/30/2019
Evis Hursever Member 04/30/2019
Roberto Luis Guttmann Member 04/30/2019
Nicolás Sujoy Member 04/30/2019


GBT´s executive officers are responsible for day-to-day management of its business and for implementing the directives and general guidelines established by the board of directors.

Name Office
Federico Wintour Chief Executive Officer
Leonardo Catalano Chief Financial Officer
Renato De Giorgi Chief Business Development Officer
Julieta Serna General Manager CANDEAM
Claudio Coracini General Manager Brazil
Eduardo Epstein General Manager Argentina & Head of Medical Affairs
Melissa Angelini Corporate Communications & IR Director
Joaquin Mandachin Project Management Officer

Updated on 08/13/2019 at 12:42 am